Tahiti

 

The Queen Island

Tahiti, the biggest of a group of 118 islands in French Polynesia, created by 2 volcanos in an emerald ocean is bursting with natural, archeological and mythical diversity. Well known for its majestic valleys, it is divided into two parts, Tahiti Nui (the bigger one) and Tahiti Iti (the smaller) and linked by the isthmus of Taravao.

Essential Tahiti – 15mins

Tahiti-15mTake off at dawn in the direction of Mount Orohena (Tiara) to admire the spectacular colors of the sun’s rays rising over the island’s vegetation.

This excursion will take you to the Fataua waterfall, 300 meters high, which makes it one of the highest in the world, without forgetting the turquoise waters of Punauaia.

Tahiti: The Heart of the Island– 30mins

Tahiti-30mPlunge into the heart of the massive volcano and mingle with the jagged mountains shrouded in clouds. At the heart of Tahiti Nui is hidden an incredible vegetative realm interspersed with countless waterfalls. These uninhabited valleys shelter sacred archeological sites. Your excursion will finish with a flyover of the lighthouse on the famous Venus point, as well as its black-sand beaches with an aerial view of the city of Papeete.

Tahiti Nui Tour– 45mins

Tahiti-45mDiscover even more of this amazing heritage by choising the Tahiti Nui Tour. The Vaihiria Lake, an enormous natural reservoir, followed by a flight over the Papeari valleys that will take you straight to the isthmus of Taravao. This little stretch of land links the 2 parts of the island of Tahiti and gives the island its fish-like shape. On the western coast, the panoramic view of the Orofero valley will be the last stage.

Tour of 2 Islands:  Essential Tahiti and Moorea – 50mins

Tahiti-et-mooreaHead to Tahiti Nui (the big island) and discover the extravagant jungle that adorns the interior of its land surface. Admire the subtle mix of lagoon, jagged mountain and coral reefs, then let yourself be carried away by the magic of these sumptuous landscapes. You will continue your escapade on the heights of the sister island, Moorea, which will seduce you with its magnificent natural setting. Panoramic photo opportunities guaranteed!

Tahiti Nui +Tahiti Iti – 60mins

Tahiti-60mAfter having flown over all the hidden nooks and crannies of Tahit, we invite you to enter into the deep and majestic valleys of the peninsula—Tahiti Iti. On the eastern coast of the peninsula, you will look out over the world renowned surf spot, Teahupoo, famous for its colossal waves. Not far from there can be found the private Motu of Te Pari, a little paradise within paradise.

tahiti

Diaporama

From Tahiti

Adult** Private
 Essential Tahiti 20 000 XPF 80 000 XPF
 The Heart of the Island 40 000 XPF 160 000 XPF
 Tahiti Nui Tour 60 000 XPF 240 000 XPF
 Tour of 2 islands 67 500 XPF 270 000 XPF
 Tahiti Nui + Iti 80 000 XPF 320 000 XPF

Tahiti

L’île reine

Tahiti, la plus grande des 118 îles de la Polynésie Française, née de 2 volcans posés sur une mer d’émeraude regorge d’une diversité naturelle, archéologique et mythique. Très connue pour ses vallées majestueuses, elle est divisée en 2 parties, Tahiti Nui (la grande) et Tahiti Iti (la petite), et reliée par l’Isthme de Taravao.

Essentiel Tahiti – 15min

Tahiti-15mEmbarquez à l’aube en direction du Mont Orohena (Tiara) pour admirer les spectaculaires couleurs de feu que projettent les rayons du soleil levant sur la végétation de l’île. Cette excursion vous conduira à la cascade de Fataua, haute de 300 mètres, qui fait partie des chutes les plus élevées du monde, sans oublier le survol des eaux turquoises de Punauaia.

Tahiti: Au coeur de l’île – 30min

Tahiti-30mPénétrez au coeur de ce massif volcanique et cotoyez les montagnes escarpées nimbées de nuages. Au coeur de Tahiti Nui se cache un surprenant royaume végétal auquel se mêle d’innombrables cascades. Ses vallées inhabitées abritent des sites archéologiques et sacrés. Votre excursion se terminera par le survol du phare de la célèbre pointe de Vénus et sa plage de sable noire avant une vue aérienne sur la ville de Papeete.

Tahiti Nui Tour – 45min

Tahiti-45mAllez plus loin dans la découverte de cet étonnant patrimoine en choisissant le Tahiti Nui Tour. Le lac Vaihiria,  énorme retenue d’eau naturelle, suivi du survol des vallées de Papeari vous emmènera tout droit vers l’isthme de Taravao. Ce petit bras de terre permet de relier les 2 parties de Tahiti et donne à l’île sa forme de poisson. Sur la côte Ouest, la vue panoramique sur la vallée de l’Orofero sera votre dernière étape.

Tour des 2 îles :  Essentiel Tahiti et Moorea – 50min

Tahiti-et-mooreaCap vers l’île de Tahiti  Nui (la grande) à la découverte de la jungle exubérante qui orne l’intérieur de ses terres. Admirez ce subtil mélange entre lagons, montagnes escarpées et récifs coralliens puis laissez vous transporter par la magie de ces somptueux paysages. Vous poursuivrez votre escapade sur les hauteurs de l’île soeur, Moorea, qui vous séduira par sa nature et son décor magnifique. Photos panoramiques garanties!

Tahiti Nui +Tahiti Iti – 60min

Tahiti-60mAprès avoir volé au dessus de tous les coins cachés de Tahiti, nous vous invitons à entrer dans l’enceinte des majestueuses et profondes vallées de la péninsule – Tahiti Iti. Sur la côte Ouest de la presqu’île, vous surplomberez le mythique spot de surf de Teahupoo  mondialement connu pour ces vagues titanesques. Non loin de là, se trouve le Motu privé de Te Pari, un petit paradis au paradis.

tahiti

Diaporama

Départ Tahiti

Adulte** Privé
 Essentiel Tahiti 20 000 XPF 80 000 XPF
 Au coeur de l'île 40 000 XPF 160 000 XPF
 Tahiti Nui Tour 60 000 XPF 240 000 XPF
 Tour des 2 iles 67 500 XPF 270 000 XPF
 Tahiti Nui + Iti 80 000 XPF 320 000 XPF